Reviews & Testimonials

Chris Joseph
Chris Joseph
2023-06-22
Raphael, Bridget, Johanna and their team did fantastic job, Great knowledge of the product and job , great customer service and finish the job in one day. 💯💯💯 I would recommend them 150% again and again. They will be doing another project soon at my house. Thank you again POWER Construction.
NageswaraPrasad Challapalli
NageswaraPrasad Challapalli
2023-06-19
I hired them for fixing my cedar siding and painting the external house. They were very thorough in their work, estimating the work, taking pictures, finding replacement material and following up promptly on next steps for moving work forward. Folks who came to do the job were courteous and walked through the job once complete. They did not mind taking extra effort to ensure things were done to my satisfaction. I am very pleased to hire them and highly recommend them for house improvements.
Angela Clark
Angela Clark
2023-04-15
I had new siding installed on my house and was very pleased with the results.
Dave Robinson
Dave Robinson
2023-03-06
This is one of the best renovation experiences. They did not try to sell me what I did not need and the quality of their work was top notch! They price was right, and they kept every promise they made.
Dan D
Dan D
2023-03-03
Had my entire house re-sided and a roof installed over my deck. Crew was friendly, competent, accommodating, professional, and did an amazing job. They truly care about doing the best job possible. I LOVE the new look of my porch!
Alex Selby
Alex Selby
2023-02-24
Rafael and his team (Freddy, Humberto and Agustin) were top notch. From the bidding process through construction, they were always super communicative, proactive, and responsive. They continually looked for ways to add value. They replaced my siding and had to adapt to a last second change in the ask, all done professionally and with grace. We are already looking at future projects for Rafael and Power. I can’t recommend them enough.
Shalesia Butters
Shalesia Butters
2023-01-04
I am so pleased with the job done; the guys cleaned every tiny piece of scrap there was no evidence of a roof replacement in my yard. I would definitely recommend this company.
Michael Spollen
Michael Spollen
2022-12-04
I highly recommend Power Construction Inc for their top quality work. The salesman Evan Loeb did a great job walking me through all my options, making sure I was completely satisfied with everything and was on site during the entire job. The crew arrived on time, worked efficiently as a team, did an excellent job replacing my roof, and cleaned up the site afterwards. Everything was perfect!
Keyur Marfatia
Keyur Marfatia
2022-11-08
Rafael & Team did excellent job in timely fashion taking care of property with best price in market. I highly recommend.
Kimberly MacKenzie
Kimberly MacKenzie
2022-10-27
Above and beyond. Highly recommend! I’ve been telling my friends and family how great power construction has been to me and my home. They not only did great work, they were polite, professional, and cleaned up well after the work. I’ve used them for two projects so far, and have 3 more pending for soon in the future. I’m a single mother and had a different contractor in prior who did nothing but rip me off. Power construction came in and explained every step, the pricing, and my options. They treated me and my home with respect and I couldn’t be more grateful!

restaurants

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Best Restaurants in Bulgaria – The Best Attractions in Sweden, Top Places to Visit in Kuwait

RandallSwerm

cheap prescription drugs

Rated 2.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

Excellent web site. Lots of useful info here. I am sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And obviously, thank you to your effort!

canadian pharmaceuticals online shipping

canadian drugstore

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

I got this website from my pal who shared with me about this web site and now this time I am browsing this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.

canadian pharmaceuticals

Ivermectin 12 Mg Tablet For Coronavirus – afnfcrlfzz

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 15, 2024

ivermectin diabetes type 1 aaron rodgers ivermectin japan ivermectin injectable for cattle how much does ivermectin cost ivermectin cure all

qtaletevob

best online canadian pharmacy

Rated 1.0 out of 5
April 14, 2024

Awesome! Its really awesome post, I have got much clear idea about from this paragraph.

canada drugs pharmacy

Give us your review in Google

Call Now Button